Fundoo Class
Life Skills

Summer Camp On General knowledge – Fun With Learning! (Age 7-9 years)

Multi-day class

In this Course, general knowledge of different topics will be covered. The questions and answers will be made to write. The child will learn about new things.

Arifa Rahman

Total reviews for the class
Total reviews for teacher

This teacher has taught to 12 learners on Fundoo Class

loader
4 Weeks,2x a Week

How does a Multi-Day Course work?

A Multi-Day Course meets multiple times over one or more weeks. Learners join the teacher in live video chat sessions at scheduled times. Outside of these sessions, they can take part in a classroom discussion group and message the teacher directly. Longer courses create more opportunities: real-time activities, engaging projects, and interaction with diverse classmates from other states and countries.
55 Minutes Class Duration
1-6 Kids Class Size
Ages 7-9 Age Range
Rs. 1300 Total* Price Per Learner (Rs)

Available Times

Tue, Aug 10 - Sep 3

4 Weeks,2x a Week
7:00 PM - 7:55 PM

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Our solar system, disasters, pollution, about India and Africa, different flags of the country, heritage sites in india, different festivals, sports, basic geography like names of mountains and rivers.

Show more Show Less

Great communication skills and is enable to engage and encourage the child to involve in communication.

Single line copy, pencil, eraser.

Nothing as such.

55

To enhance the child’s knowledge about things around.

Will be given according to the class procedures.

The child will feel positive and will look forward to more such things which will help her/him develop skills.

Please assist the child while the class is on.

Teacher

Arifa Rahman

3 completed classes

About Me

Hello! I am Arifa Rahman. I have been engaged with young kids and taught students previously. Teaching is my hobby and I have the capability to deliver the content well. I have been a student council member in my school. I am adventurous and love taking trips to mountains and beaches. I like reading books too.
Show more Show Less

More like this