Fundoo Class
Life Skills

Create Your Own Pizza! (13 to 18 years)

One-time class

This is a Basic Skills Cooking Class, which includes safety and hygiene in the kitchen and some knife skills.

Richa Jaiswal

Total reviews for the class
Total reviews for teacher

This teacher has taught to 6 learners on Fundoo Class

loader
1 Weeks,1x a Week

How does a Multi-Day Course work?

A Multi-Day Course meets multiple times over one or more weeks. Learners join the teacher in live video chat sessions at scheduled times. Outside of these sessions, they can take part in a classroom discussion group and message the teacher directly. Longer courses create more opportunities: real-time activities, engaging projects, and interaction with diverse classmates from other states and countries.
90 Minutes Class Duration
1-8 Kids Class Size
Ages 13-18 Age Range
Rs. 289 Total* Price Per Learner (Rs)

Available Times

Mon, Jan 31 - Feb 6

1 Weeks,1x a Week
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

This is a Basic Skills Cooking Class. Students will learn how to set up for a practical, for example washing of hands, hair tied back and apron. I will explain to your children mise en place, so they can learn to be organized for a practical. Also, how to read a recipe and adapt it. Safety & Hygiene in the kitchen will be taught throughout the classes, including safe washing up. Basic knife skills are taught before we make the Pizza.

Show more Show Less

Chief and have my own YouTube channel.

A full recipe list will be sent on enrollment.

Not Required

90

At the end of this class, your children will improve their organizational skills, become more confident and competent in the kitchen.

Will be given in the end of the class

will be assessed after the class

Parental guidance needed for operating the oven and using a small vegetable knife. The ingredients can be cut before class.

Teacher

Richa Jaiswal

About Me

Hello everyone I am Richa Jaiswal, I live in Delhi, I am 21 years old, I was born in Bangalore & brought up in different places of India, right now pursuing Psychology honours from Delhi university final year, I have done German language diploma from YWCA(Young Women Christian Association) and I have experience of teaching of 3 years I used to volunteer as a teacher in slum area of Dilshad garden also in orphanage home and blind school.
Show more Show Less

More like this